Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always a great experience at Best! We have purchased three vehicles in the past three years and have referred many friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Brandi was amazing to deal with!! Super knowledgeable and a great personality. She made us feel so comfortable and helped me select the perfect vehicle. I would only go back to Best Jeep Chrysler Plymouth in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I called to get an oil change and they were able to get me right in. I also needed an inspection sticker which I had not mentioned but they were able to accommodate that too all in about an hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Quick in and out! Oil change and a sticker. The only thing I missed, the Cafe was still closed, would have liked a cup of coffee.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I’m from Texas but my son had my car for a short time up in Kingston. We were driving back to Texas and had to get a tow hitch installed on my 2015 jeep Cherokee, the service was amazing! I would highly recommend them for any work to be done on your Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service advice and options - really listen to what I want for service time estimates were excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had a ramp truck drop off a 2008 non-starting Jeep GC. Best Customer Service Rep called to tell me a new Starter Motor was needed and cost. I asked them to complete the repair and also replace the 6 1/2 year old battery. I also asked them to replace a funky window switch on the passenger side. Everything completed and car back in service for the weekend. All cars need maintenance ... especially older ones ... and Best made the process simple. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Gary Rose is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with BEST and would recommend them without hesitation. Great communication and they worked around my hectic schedule. Cassee is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I chose Best in Plymouth to have my vehicle state inspection done. Made an appointment as one is required. I arrived 10 minutes early, was greeted immediately and told to have a seat in the waiting room. Left my registration and keys in the vehicle as instructed. After about 20 minutes I got a text from my “service manager “ welcoming me and to reply if I had any questions. Waited until 45 minutes after my arrival and texted back “how much longer??” Ten minutes later I was told my car was ready. I paid my $35 and left. There was no comment to me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Incredible purchasing process, fast and smooth. Cassee was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Got a great Ram truck and a good deal, what else could I ask for.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very nice staff, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely love my Gladiator and received the best, honest, most helpful customer service from my salesperson, Brandi. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have had to date. Cassee was great to work with and not at all pushy like a lot of sales people at other dealerships. Everyone was pleasant and helpful from sales to service to finance (except the sales manager who was a bit miserable). I will defiantly be a return customer and recommend Best to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

It seemed to good to be true- how nice everyone was and how easy every step of the car buying process was- but it WAS true! Being a young woman, car shopping can be super annoying and daunting but Weston and Doug (and every member of the team) were so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable! I am now the owner of an AMAZING car that I love and I CANNOT thank them enough!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Our experience working with Weston was awesome, he was quick to answer any and all questions throughout the process. The director of finance was also great to deal with. As a veteran they went the extra mile to get me the right deal, I will certainly be back for me next vehicle down the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had a great experience. I needed to get my breaks done and they were able to put right in. Price was good. And it was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service, kept me updated throughout the day. My truck was washed and ready for pickup at the time I asked for. A pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service from the moment i called to schedule till picking up my truck. Great people, great job

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Brandi was fantastic. I didn’t feel pressured at all. I felt that Brandi and the team were honest and willing to work with us. All car buying experiences should be this great.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Scheduled a basic MA inspection and also asked to verify proper operating of Drive gear engagement from park. Everything checked out and rationale was valid. All staff was very friendly and professional. The service was completed on schedule. I would certainly schedule another service in the future as needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Very good service experience at Best! Very efficient getting my Wrangler in. Very friendly staff. Marty, my service advisor checked in multiple times and kept me informed of progress. On-line payment facilitated easy departure.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Wes is the BEST salesman I’ve ever met. The entire experience was incredible. No pressure, super knowledgeable, and accommodating. Doug in finance is amazing as well. Highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Services my Trackhawk & does a great job. Reccomended Dodge dealer & above average service center.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Update: I am happy with the response I got from Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Service Director Dave Jepsen contacted me and worked directly with me to resolve my situation. He walked me through the whole process, front and back! Speaking with Dave helped get me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Dave to deal with and I would do business with them again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Brandi Fitzgerald, Doug and the Best team were amazing to work with. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. In fact we were so pleased with the purchase of our Cherokee we returned 3 days later to purchase a Compass for my wife. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Very professional, appointment was right on time and service was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had a great experience with Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. My salesperson, C.L., was excellent to work with. She was very knowledgeable about her product line and did everything in her power to work with me. I found the trade-in evaluation and sales price for my new Jeep to be pretty good. I factory ordered my Jeep and it was delivered ahead of schedule. I would make Best my first stop the next time I'm in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Clean facility, friendly staff. Head over heals compared to that Jeep dealership in Hyannis.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Very professional,courteous and timely !!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

The service department is fast friendly and are very reasonable with their rates.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Like to see this someone in person in check it drop off .

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Absolutely the best service experience I have ever had at an auto dealership, bar none. No wall job, video of initial service review in the garage, fast and complete service.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Good experience. Done on time. Reasonable price.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Have been bring my RAM truck there since I've bought it two years ago. The service dept has always been on time and top notch. Can Recommend.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

The team at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep go above and beyond. They were able to give me a car for the day and have my car fixed and back to me the very next day. Paul did a great job setting up my appointment, following up to let me know what needed to be done, and letting me know when it was ready for pick up. I can’t say enough. We appreciate the terrific service!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great experience from being greeted as I pulled up to the service department to waiting in a very comfortable waiting room till my car was finished.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Brandi was great. Very responsive even though I got anxious about my delivery. I would completely recommend sending people to Brandi to handle a car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very good customer service, friendly staff and great service on my truck I would recommend this place

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

They let me drop my car off early and pick up at the end of the day because they knew I was sleeping after working a night shift. I really appreciate that. Also they told me my brakes were fine for another 5,000 miles instead of just telling me they needed to be done now like some shady repair shops would.. will definitely go there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Service was fantastic was really happy with everybody that helped me through the car buying process shout out to Tim Doug and Brandy for helping me out

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

As a woman car shopping is not fun. I have several bad experiences. When I walked into Best I was greeted right away. Something I never got anywhere else. My visit when up from there. Cassee is the nicest most knowledgeable young lady. I LOVE my car. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Excellent service. Timely communication. I travel from Cape Cod to Plymouth and after two positive experiences will continue to patronize Best.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Quick check in. Kept me updated on repairs. Got the job done.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Excellent facility and pleasant conscientious people.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

BEST CDJR provided an outstanding experience, from first point of contact, all the way to delivery day. My Product Specialist Brandi was extremely helpful and answered many of my questions via email, which was very important for me during work hours. I highly recommend BEST!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Brandi was extremely helpful, professional and had great customer service. She made this purchase so much easier and less stressful for us, even though we lived on Cape. I highly recommend buying from Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and will definitely go back in the future. We are very happy with our new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I just leased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and had an exceptional experience at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! My Sales Representative Cassee was absolutely wonderful! She made sure I was comfortable with every decision to be made in the process, her follow up was prompt, and she provided thorough answers to all my questions. The overall buying process was one of the smoothest ones I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Cassee(Sales), Doug(Finance), and the rest of the team at Best!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Best Jeep is always prompt, efficient, friendly and close by to me in Plymouth!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021


Leave Us A Review