Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Brandi was extremely helpful, professional and had great customer service. She made this purchase so much easier and less stressful for us, even though we lived on Cape. I highly recommend buying from Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and will definitely go back in the future. We are very happy with our new Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I just leased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland and had an exceptional experience at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! My Sales Representative Cassee was absolutely wonderful! She made sure I was comfortable with every decision to be made in the process, her follow up was prompt, and she provided thorough answers to all my questions. The overall buying process was one of the smoothest ones I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend Cassee(Sales), Doug(Finance), and the rest of the team at Best!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Best Jeep is always prompt, efficient, friendly and close by to me in Plymouth!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Using the online portal to pay was seamless. Jed went above and beyond to make the whole process painless and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I highly recommend leasing or buying from Best jeep in Plymouth. They were very upfront, very professional, and above all could not have been nicer. My sales woman Brandi and the sales manager Doug Took really good care of me with fair and open communication. It was a welcome change from some of the other dealerships that I have dealt or tried to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

A1 service,

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The service writer Jed took great care of me! He kept me updated to the progress of my service, and explained everything that was being done. The work was professional timely and affordable. I will recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Above and beyond I recently purchased my Durango at BEST and the name does it no justice. First and foremost having been in customer service oriented industry for several 10+ years the service here was exceptional. I worked with Cassee who by far is an amazing person to work with courteous professional patient i recommend you ask for her. Alex, Brendan (semperfi) was also great to work with. I was extremely pleased with everything. This became a1 day buy process was something I've never done and was very satisfied. No cut corners and I can truly say I got an ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Jed was Great 👍 very helpful contactless drop off/pick up fixed my charger up right. Jed kept me informed about my car and will definitely be back if I have further issues. Y’all just need to keep more charger’s in your inventory......

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent experience and customer service. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service with an impressive adoption of technology throughout. First, Jed was friendly, helpful and prompt the whole way through. He was also accessable. Texted him couple times with questions and he got right back to me.Second, the video they texted me of my actual service inspection was great. First time I have seen this done for auto service work. The video was only about a minute but it was nice to see what they were recommending and why in a nice, short to the point video. When the service was done I received another text and was able ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Very professional service salesperson was very accommodating and made the experience a pleasure. I bought 2vans and will be back for more.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Yesterday I had a trip planned to Plymouth with my family, and right before we left, I got a ticket because of my vehicle inspection. I called them the same day and they were not only able to take me in within two hours, but got my car inspected in an hour and the entire process was super quick and easy. I know it doesn’t sound like much, but I’ve taken my jeep to 4 different dealers before, and all have given me some sort of headache. This place was even pretty and stress-free. I just really liked it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

They truly are the BEST!!! Everyone at this Plymouth dealership is extraordinary and they go out of their way to help in every way. Always an excellent experience!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Our sales associate, Alec, was very respectful, made us feel very comfortable and treated us very well. A strong attribute for a man who is 40+ years younger than us. He was the polar opposite of what we have experienced with other car sales people. Alec actually listened to what we were looking for and did not try to direct us in another direction. I would certainly recommend and direct people to Alec to deal with. They would not be sorry they did. Doug in finance was also very good to deal with, having similar attributes with Alec's.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great experience dealing with Best CDJR. I have purchased a couple of cars there and I’ve had vehicles service there - always a smooth experience with no surprises. We are fortunate to have in our community.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Service was awesome !

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Always great service. I really like the sign in kiosk. On-line appointments, Email confirmation and reminders are a plus. Service managers are polite and professional. Efficient, clean service. Paul is my go to guy...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Buying our new Jeep Cherokee at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram at colony Pl., in Plymouth was a great experience. The people there at the dealership made it happen.Weston in particular was Awesome. Very professional yet down to earth and very friendly. Me and my wife Yuni, love the Jeep Cherokee-brand( it’s our 4th one) and we will be going back to Best again for sure because of our great experience at Best Plymouth.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Both the salesperson and management worked through every situation with me, helping to be "low pressure," but still arrive at a good deal. The experience was, overall, positive.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We had an unexpected, urgent issue with our Jeep on a weekend! We knew nothing about this place and were not near home. This place was absolutely so helpful! We were able to bring our Jeep there for service. Paul from the service department communicated everything with us and had the Jeep ready in no time! Highly, highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The people at best Jeep are very friendly and courteous. My service was performed in the time that they told me it would be. I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Brandi Fitzgerald was my sales person. She was great. She took care of everything .

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Fast service and professional staff

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

First time going to Best Dodge in Plymouth,they are very nice people and know what they doing,amd just as any authorized dealer that comes with a high price tag ,make sure you got a quote first,I though in leaving my car over there to cover the repairs.(just kidding)

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Jed and the Techs at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of my 2020 2500 Ram Laramie . They are professional, knowledgeable and transparent about the work they perform. The video you receive from the Tech of him working on your vehicle is awesome. I definitely recommend this Service Dept. B

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Solid experience from start to finish. Consistent updates on all services. Highly recommend. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Easy drop off without having meet with anyone which is good during the pandemic. Updates via text from the service manager. Had luck solving a check engine light that I had no luck resolved prior to that. Professional and fair. Recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I am gonna start by saying the service at this Dodge Dealership was exceptionally wonderful they went above and beyond to meet all my needs words cannot explain I bough a 2021 DD GT from them and I must say the transition was the easiest I have ever had at a dealer I have been through four motor vehicles before and this place sold it for future buying option for me, they walked me through everything it was different from other dealers who try to cut corners to get extra money. They follow through on all my request especially running my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Actually enjoyed my visit to this dealership for diagnostics on my Jeep! I was able to get an appointment when I needed it, was treated very well by the in-take rep and the service rep. They have a slick automated check-in program. The service rep introduced himself and listened to my concerns. I was kept informed of progress via texts and received a phone call with the results when the vehicle had been checked. I just moved here and am very glad to have this dealership nearby.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great experience done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

First time bringing our vehicle to Best and I must say we are Very impressed. Great people great service. So glad We took our van there for the two factory safety recalls they got us in quickly and completed the work the same day. Very pleased

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very happy with the service, but I requested to get an inspection sticker when I made my appointment for my last oil I t would have been to have an explanation why it was not done.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Excellent service department Very nice service department greeters The call you by your name! Paul and Dave are exceptional. Best Jeep is the only place to go to on the south shore.to buy and service a Jeep Trustworthy company

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Jed and staff were extremely helpful during my visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Logan Price is the man !!!! Make sure you ask for Him if you’re looking for a car/truck! 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Long standing problem of clearing a "check engine" code that others could not solve. Corrected quickly and at a very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend Best Dodge based on this service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Thank You Staff at Best. From the Front Staff to the Mechanics out Back. Thank You for the Service all year long! Happy Holidays

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Excellent Service,

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

all went well! good people!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Today, I was there to change oil for my challenger. Jamie was helpful and welcoming. Within 1 hr all done. Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

My experience at best was seamless. Our salesperson Corey was awesome as were the rest of the team!! Love my new Compass!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Had appointment to Sync rear wiper of new Jeep hard top.They ran into an issue but still managed to get it done and working in the time and price of the original Quote. Very friendly folks all around


Leave Us A Review