Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Always a positive experience. The people and the dealership are excellent! Ratings cans be Garda but Best Jeep Chrysler is an easy 5 plus stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The experience was very nice after dealing with other car dealerships over the years. Carey perry was very friendly and helpful! I never felt pressured to make decisions I wasn’t prepared to make. She followed through with everything she said she would take care of and explained everything! Finance was the same. Also service department was also very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Fast friendly and reliable - I have had a great experience with the service department - from the people who check you on to those who check you out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very pleased. Safe experience during the pandemic. Loved the kiosk for drop off. Great communication from the team from drop off to pickup! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

The finance manager Kolby Followed up on the buyout process and did a great job of keeping me informed during the complicated lease buyout process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review