Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Marty and Laurie are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very nice experience - pleasant staff and low-pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Good service long lead time

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Quick response and repair. Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Nick Cerbini couldn’t have been nicer. Best experience in buying a car . No hard sell, just asked what we were looking for and made made sure we were able to get it. Thanks for everything Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Erik Cabrera is a true professional, great experience the dealership was prompt and efficient and clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Hello, Peter and the team at Best Jeep in Plymouth were so amazing this morning. I went there this morning first thing to ask for assistance for a stuck sunroof. They said they didn't have any appointments but would take a quick look. They took a good thirty minutes out of their morning trying to help but to no avail. While they couldn't end up fixing the problem I appreciate them taking the time to assist. I would definitely recommend the team there to anyone. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was very helpful !!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I just needed oild change and tire rotation. I have my own oil that the dealership doesnt carry (Amsoil). They were reasonable and very quick on the rotation and oil change. Cheaper than every other garage I called and they washed my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Gary was so wonderful and made leasing my Jeep Compass such a positive experience. He was so generous with his time and is an outstanding and genuine human!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

On time Courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My experience couldn't have gone smoother! Benjamin H and his staff were polite, knowledgeable and great to work with. I can't recommend them enough!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Professional, quick service, every interaction with the various staff was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience Very professional Made the experience in purchasing a car Extremely enjoyable again Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

First rate buying experience for us! Thankful a friend recommended Best. Excellent service from our sales agent Cassie. She was thorough, patient and very helpful. We are extremely happy customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Erik did an excellent job on finding my next muscle vehicle. I always wanted to have a Dodge Charger RT, inventory was short but he was able to find a vehicle in transit for me just exactly the way I wanted. All I can say he was kind and professional. Definitely recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks Erik and keep helping people finding their dream cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great people, Nick Cerbini is a friendly and warm person on top of being very professional and knowledgeable, he made the whole process so easy. He introduced me to the rest of the team and everybody was friendly as well. Great experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Quick and easy drop off and pick up. The guys that greet you are great!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great service could have not been happier! We are thankful for the help they have given us! I will definitely be getting my next car with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Thankyou so much for your wonderful attention, I’m really grateful for all you did for me and your dealer office are all very professional and very good attention!! Congratulations!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

We went inside just to look and ended up with an amazing jeep 2022 thanks to Alex Bobkov. He was very helpful and patient with us. Helped us make the right decision. I will for sure recommend him to everyone that needs a car. He will make sure you leave the dealership with a nice beautiful comfortable car of your choise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very friendly, very knowledgable. She made thte buying process easy. No pressure. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have purchased may vehicles with different dealerships- the friendliness, professionalism and knowledge of the sales person exceeded any other experience I have had. If this survey had 10 stars I would give the salesperson a ten. Will highly recommend this dealership to friends

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The staff were so friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Wonderful people and great service

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My experience was perfect. Customer service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

This was the best and easiest experience iv ever had at a car dealership, definitely recommend Aj for anyone who is going to purchase a new vehicle! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Every time we go it’s a pleasant experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

No one touches my jeep but best

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Helpful fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience with Joseph Seplow. He is professional and very good with clients. Made the sales experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Had the best experience getting my Wrangler the other day! Everyone was great! Big thanks to Gary, Cheyenne and Ben! You all made this such an easy process and I truly appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I made an appointment with Best Jeep Ram, for a safety recall. They had the parts when they said they would. They service was performed in a timely manner. Marty was very good at communicating with me. Everyone from service writer to greeting staff was very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Easy to do business with. Made an appointment for service and they took my car on time and it was done in record time! Simply delighted.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Best dealership in Mass. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great experience. Low pressure and friendly team.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

AJ, Cheyenne, and Ben were all super patient and helpful! It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and overall, it was a great experience 🙂 would absolutely buy a car there again.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Outstanding customer service. It's worth the trip!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Quick and professional service

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

From the time we walked in until the time we left our sales person Gary Ross was totally professional and answered any questions we had. My husband leased a Grand Cherokee Limited and I leased a Jeep Compass Limited. Gary worked both of us to get the best lease package that was available. We are very satisfied customers and would definitely recommend Best Jeep in Plymouth Massachusetts to anyone who is interested in leasing or purchasing a Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Went in for a strange noise under my tire. Marty assisted me right away. A part needed to be ordered. I came back a week later and received fast and quick service. Marty and Laurie were extremely helpful and nice! Will continue to come back to Best!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I went to Best for service on my 2020 Gladiator Rubicon because of an issue that another dealership would not address, Marty Sines the service manager listened to my complaint and asked if I had the service receipts from the previous issues with same part , which Idid have with me. He followed up and got the part replaced and got it covered under warranty. I know he doesn't remember, but also went above and beyond on an issue I had with my 2014 Rubicon 5yrs ago. With this kind of professional and caring employees I will continue to deal with Best ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I recently had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Wrangler Sport (WS) from Best Chrysler. I had checked for pricing and availability on-line at various Chrysler dealerships as the new WS has become an endangered “beast” as of late on the dealership lots, as understandably, they remain in high-demand. I found a WS in the color and style I was looking for on Best’s website. It did have a soft-top, and I was looking for a hard-top, but I’ve enjoyed owning a soft-top before, so I figured I’d take a look, as it had everything else I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great place to do business with. Marty in service is doing a great job in these crazy times. Highly recommend Best Chrysler

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Excellent service, kind, cheerful, knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I left smiling

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

The service center and techs at Best Jeep were willing to listen and helped us out with an issue we were having with our older Grand Cherokee when no other dealership in the area would give us the time of day (Even after we discussed the issue over the phone and went out of our way to drop the vehicle off the night before). Best Jeep in Plymouth will 100% receive our business when it comes time to replace this Grand Cherokee with a new one.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I had Colin as my service advisor. He was great with communicating and as I needed follow up service, He did a great job reconnecting with me when the parts became available.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Awesome! Highly recommend them to anyone buying a new Jeep. AJ made a very pleasant buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Friendly staff, no surprise fees, explain every service recommendation thoroughly.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great friendly sales force with everyone willing to help out.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My first time at this dealership. Just to get my free oil change. Before I went to another Jeep dealership and they were so awful so I decided to try this one in Plymouth. Everything went completely smoothly and they even vacuumed out my car and ran it threw the car wash. All it took was like 45 min. I highly recommend their service department and will be definitely going back to this one.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I originally made an appt online for Tuesday April 26th. When I got there I was told that I wasn’t in the computer….. not happy.! I snapped a pic of my appt and showed it to the woman working behind the desk. She said she could try to slip me into the schedule, but I had to get back to work, so I declined. Made another appt for the following week while I was at Best. Arrived & the service was as excellent as it always is. I know Nothing is perfect …….but after dealing with the gentleman I ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Excellent service


Leave Us A Review