Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I feel so pampered when I go here. Everyone is so nice. They go above and beyond to help me and keep me informed. I also liked the fact it’s so clean and offers a variety of drinks and snacks. My car looks so beautiful when I get it back because they have a car wash. I am very impressed with their service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Always professioaly taken care of

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I've been to Best a few times over the last few years. This was by far the best experience I've had. Everyone was curteous and attentive. Paul was on top of anything he had to do to accommodate me. I was particularly impressed with the detailed video from the technician. It was informative and gave me a sense of confidence in the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Best buying experience in 40 yes of buying vehicles

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service, nice and friendly crew, nice facilities. They do an exceptional job with communication if you bring your car in for service. Absolutely worthy of 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Cassie was an amazing sales women she took excellent care of all my questions and needs. Got me into the vehicle I wanted for a reasonable price. Mike the manager was also a great help, Benjamin the finance guy that helped me out was extremely personable and very transparent threwout the whole experience. The buying experience I had was one I won't forget one that I have never gotten anywhere else. Thank you best for the new 🐏

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Best service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

AJ and the team at BEST were great to deal with on the purchase of our mew 2021 Jeep Wrangler.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I can’t express what a positive experience I had buying my car! The BEST place ever!! The whole team was so professional and helpful with providing the best customer service! Cassee was amazing with assisting me with the process and answering any questions! It is clearly evident why this dealership is named Best! It is the best place for anyone shopping for a car!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I had the “BEST” experience at Best Chrysler. Alec was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler I was purchasing and walked me through every step of the purchase. Ben the finance manager was very informative and helped me finish up in no time. Great management by the General Manager. No fluff, no pressure, no sweat. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service, clean facility and Marty was great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I worked well with sales and Carey Morrison Perry who came in to deliver my new car which was above and beyond Everyone I saw greeted me very professionally and thank you Tim in finance stopped and said hello in service -which was my first contact for my 1st car from Best I've bought 5 or 6 since then

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

AJ made this the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Every person in the dealership was friendly and worked as a team, which created a nice atmosphere to be in. I would definitely purchase from Best again and recommend them for anyone purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Beautiful facility, top notch service, a pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Brandi and Benjamin at BEST were absolutely amazing to work with. They both made the whole buying experience so easy and seamless!!! I typically don’t even like to go to a dealership to test drive a car. But these two made everything easy and comfortable!! Start to finish Brandi was so helpful and easygoing!! Can’t say enough good things about them, I only hope they are both still there next time I need a new car!!!! THANK YOU BEST! Love my new Jeep

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Worked with Cassie Leighton to put together a deal that worked for me on a new RAM pickup. She was upfront and courteous and very helpful throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I was overly impressed from start to finish. Scheduled appointment online which was easy and then confirmed at least once by Best. Marty my service rep was so pleasant and thorough and followed up on everything we discussed. Efficient communication all day long and easy (even for me) payment and pick up with automated service. My vehicle was washed and ready !!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Only to say, each time I have brought my Jeep in for minor service, the process has been very comfortable. I’m received with cordiality. The work is done promptly. Communication is thorough!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great service. On time as promised ! Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Friendly, straight forward and no games.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great dealership and service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Best customer service. They really take care of the customer. Constant communication, updates. I wouldnt go anywhere else

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

The team was professional and on time and reasonably priced

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Always a great experience at Best! We have purchased three vehicles in the past three years and have referred many friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Brandi was amazing to deal with!! Super knowledgeable and a great personality. She made us feel so comfortable and helped me select the perfect vehicle. I would only go back to Best Jeep Chrysler Plymouth in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I called to get an oil change and they were able to get me right in. I also needed an inspection sticker which I had not mentioned but they were able to accommodate that too all in about an hour!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Quick in and out! Oil change and a sticker. The only thing I missed, the Cafe was still closed, would have liked a cup of coffee.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I’m from Texas but my son had my car for a short time up in Kingston. We were driving back to Texas and had to get a tow hitch installed on my 2015 jeep Cherokee, the service was amazing! I would highly recommend them for any work to be done on your Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service advice and options - really listen to what I want for service time estimates were excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had a ramp truck drop off a 2008 non-starting Jeep GC. Best Customer Service Rep called to tell me a new Starter Motor was needed and cost. I asked them to complete the repair and also replace the 6 1/2 year old battery. I also asked them to replace a funky window switch on the passenger side. Everything completed and car back in service for the weekend. All cars need maintenance ... especially older ones ... and Best made the process simple. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Gary Rose is the man!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with BEST and would recommend them without hesitation. Great communication and they worked around my hectic schedule. Cassee is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I chose Best in Plymouth to have my vehicle state inspection done. Made an appointment as one is required. I arrived 10 minutes early, was greeted immediately and told to have a seat in the waiting room. Left my registration and keys in the vehicle as instructed. After about 20 minutes I got a text from my “service manager “ welcoming me and to reply if I had any questions. Waited until 45 minutes after my arrival and texted back “how much longer??” Ten minutes later I was told my car was ready. I paid my $35 and left. There was no comment to me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Incredible purchasing process, fast and smooth. Cassee was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Got a great Ram truck and a good deal, what else could I ask for.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very nice staff, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely love my Gladiator and received the best, honest, most helpful customer service from my salesperson, Brandi. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have had to date. Cassee was great to work with and not at all pushy like a lot of sales people at other dealerships. Everyone was pleasant and helpful from sales to service to finance (except the sales manager who was a bit miserable). I will defiantly be a return customer and recommend Best to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

It seemed to good to be true- how nice everyone was and how easy every step of the car buying process was- but it WAS true! Being a young woman, car shopping can be super annoying and daunting but Weston and Doug (and every member of the team) were so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable! I am now the owner of an AMAZING car that I love and I CANNOT thank them enough!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Our experience working with Weston was awesome, he was quick to answer any and all questions throughout the process. The director of finance was also great to deal with. As a veteran they went the extra mile to get me the right deal, I will certainly be back for me next vehicle down the road.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had a great experience. I needed to get my breaks done and they were able to put right in. Price was good. And it was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service, kept me updated throughout the day. My truck was washed and ready for pickup at the time I asked for. A pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service from the moment i called to schedule till picking up my truck. Great people, great job

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Brandi was fantastic. I didn’t feel pressured at all. I felt that Brandi and the team were honest and willing to work with us. All car buying experiences should be this great.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Scheduled a basic MA inspection and also asked to verify proper operating of Drive gear engagement from park. Everything checked out and rationale was valid. All staff was very friendly and professional. The service was completed on schedule. I would certainly schedule another service in the future as needed.


Leave Us A Review