Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I recently leased a Grand Cherokee L from an amazing salesman, Alex Bobkov. He is a one-of-a-kind salesman. He was extremely kind and helpful through the whole process. He understood my wants and was able to fit me with my dream vehicle. He is certainly for the customer in regards to assisting with getting the best deal possible. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car and I am looking forward to being a repeat customer of his in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Arthur made the entire process very easy and was extremely helpful with the paperwork, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

At the moments of arriving within minutes I had a sales representative ask and help with any questions I had about jeeps. Arthur Drum had all the answers and helped me pick out the one that fit perfect for me. Test drove a couple cars and any questions I had were answered. Definitely worth a 5 star for the professionalism alone and making your time worth while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Awesome experience! Gaby and Jp got it here faster than I expected and the business department was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Gabriella Alves is who you want to see. Her knowledge and expertise makes you feel safe and confident before you even get in the car to drive. She was honest, made the process efficient and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This dealership is the best dealership in South Florida. Randy is awesome sales person Miss Meeks. She’s an excellent worker they both deserve a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Best experience ever!! New Year’s Eve. Walked out of Grieco Ford in Delray Beach after 2.5 hours of complete BS and walked in to this dealership and it was like a breath of fresh air!! The whole team was amazing, kind, sincere and honest!! Was ready to buy and they were ready with their amazing customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I recently brought in my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Best Service for what appeared to be a potentially major issue. Due to the Holidays, the Service Dept was full with appointments but recognizing our concern, the Service Manager, Ricky Medeiros, personally helped us out. He worked us into the schedule over the Christmas break and put one of their top techs on it. Sure enough he / they figured it out, resolved it, and made sure that it was put through as a Warranty repair to limit the cost to our family. In addition, they proactively went over the vehicle front ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I recently brought in my Jeep Grand Cherokee to Best Service for what appeared to be a potentially major issue. Due to the Holidays, the Service Dept was full with appointments but recognizing our concern, the Service Manager, Ricky Medeiros, personally helped us out. He worked us into the schedule over the Christmas break and put one of their top techs on it. Sure enough he / they figured it out, resolved it, and made sure that it was put through as a Warranty repair to limit the cost to our family. In addition, they proactively went over the vehicle front ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

This was one of my best experiences buying/leasing a vehicle it’s actually my first time with a truck and I already love it, the process of buying a vehicle with Jeremiah has been the best I’ve ever had. He is very profesional took his time to find me the best deal, I drove 1hr from Miami to delray because of his skills and professionalism. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Jeremiah as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Salesman Mohamed Qadourah was very pleasant and straightforward. Entire process kncluding finance portion with Lazaro very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Awesome experience with Sasha Ball. Very attentive and knowledgeable. She helped make the entire buying experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

David was a very helpful, patient salesman who answered all of my questions and was responsive and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

With help from Arthur Drum, I recently purchased a Jeep from Schumacher in Delray Beach. Arthur had great knowledge regarding the mechanics of the vehicle and was very helpful (and patient) with the technology. If you’re looking for a Jeep, give Arthur a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Gabriella was great. Helped us with everything we needed and made the experience easy. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

We had a great experience at the at Schumacher CDJR of Delray. Angelique Hernandez, the Sales Consultant, was very helpful and that made our car buying experience pleasant and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Arthur was very proactive, knowledgeable and helpful about the car buying process. He was transparent, unlike most dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Gabriella is the best in the business. definitely will be back in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I had the best experience buying a new Pacifica Hybrid at Schumacher Delray Chrysler. Randy and Jeremiah couldn’t have been more helpful. We looked at many cars and in this times of limited cars available we were happy we picked them as our dealer and sales team. Clean nice dealership, everyone helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Jeremiah Gaetjens has looked for all details and info I needed, and got me a great deal, thank you for your time and dedication to fullfill my concerns. Definetly Jeep / Schumacker at Delray will be always my 1st place to go for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The salesman, Goodsondy Gauthier was very good. He returned my phone calls and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks again for everything, Jim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

All the staff were friendly and helpful. The dealership floor and facility was well kept and clean. Nice little dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Alex was extremely helpful, friendly! Will be recommending him to my friends. Thank you Schumacher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Wonderful experience from start to finish with Angelique. She was extremely attentive, responsive, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Joseph Seplow was so helpful. His attention to the inventory and follow up helped me find what I wanted. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Erik Cabrera my salesman was great!! Knowledgeable and worked with me to assure all of my questions were answered and any issues taken care of. Great purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I brought my Jeep in for annual inspection, oil change, software recall updates as well as a CarPlay issue. My CarPlay issue was my biggest concern because I could not receive a phone call thru CarPlay that had stopped 2 months previous. My service rep contacted their in-house specialist, John, and he went to my truck with me to correct the issue. The issue was with the latest Apple software update and John fixed the issue in minutes via unlinking my iPhone and rebooting thru many steps that were beyond my knowledge to resolve, much appreciated. It is great to have ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I dealt with Brandi at Best Chrysler, she is the best part of Best Chrysler . Very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Very good service. Had not scheduled appt for an oil change but was taken right in and finished less time than predicted. Under promise and over deliver!! Only complaint was trying to call Never able to get thru to a person. Went to chat and very unsatisfactory system.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Vehicle maintenance: I was treated with courtesy upon arrival and assured that my requirements were documented and service would be on time.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Friendly, efficient service. We highly recommend Best Jeep of Plymouth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Our first impressions and service from Randy Simmons was excellent, he went above and beyond to meet our needs! Thank YOU, Randy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Always great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Joseph Seplow was easy to work with and kept me up to date on everything I needed to know about the order process of me truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Everyone at Best is super friendly and professional!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

awesome place and fastest services ever i had .. THANK YOU

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

David Poire was excellent and also the finance lady. Was a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Outstanding Attention to Detail. Thanks Gang.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

This dealership is the BEST!!! The staff is great and the service is amazing !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

all the people there are so nice and helpful. My oil change took less time than expected, and I'm amazed at how many other items they evaluate during that process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

This was my first visit for express oil change and I was very impressed with the turn around time and especially the staff. Each and everyone I met was professional, polite and energetic especially for 7:30AM!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Did you get an answer on when the paint will be fixed under warranty

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I had a great experience at Best Chrysler Jeep. The sales staff was exceptional!! I was even approved for a loan, when I was expecting to pay cash. I would highly recommend this dealership! There are no high pressure sales tactics. They respect your time, your budget, and your wishes. If you are looking for a refreshingly honest approach to car sales this is your dealership!! I have found my new vehicle and my new home for service and future vehicles for my family and friends!!! I am so excited to pick up my Gladiator on Tuesday! Let the adventures ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Very good and get the job done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Very friendly dealership. Brandi my salesperson was a pleasure to work with. She knew everything about the vehicle I purchased. She is truly a Mopar girl. Also dealing with Ben in financing was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I have been a customer for many years and continue to appreciate the service and hospitality of the staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Smooth from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. My auto was serviced quickly. Marty also made sure I received the benefit of a free oil change which was part of new car purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brandi made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. She was very thorough, explaining the process of leasing and also the details of the vehicle. She made me feel confident that I was choosing a great vehicle and made the whole experience great!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

After little confusion on my behalf. Marty in service was fantastic in helping me with all my service needs and care on my car. They fit me in faster than I thought they could and got all worked done in same day. Looking forward to my next visiting, but hope not to soon. Thank you Marty and Harry. 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Marty and Laurie are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Very nice experience - pleasant staff and low-pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Good service long lead time

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Quick response and repair. Amazing!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Hello, Peter and the team at Best Jeep in Plymouth were so amazing this morning. I went there this morning first thing to ask for assistance for a stuck sunroof. They said they didn't have any appointments but would take a quick look. They took a good thirty minutes out of their morning trying to help but to no avail. While they couldn't end up fixing the problem I appreciate them taking the time to assist. I would definitely recommend the team there to anyone. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was very helpful !!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I just needed oild change and tire rotation. I have my own oil that the dealership doesnt carry (Amsoil). They were reasonable and very quick on the rotation and oil change. Cheaper than every other garage I called and they washed my truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Gary was so wonderful and made leasing my Jeep Compass such a positive experience. He was so generous with his time and is an outstanding and genuine human!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

On time Courteous

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

My experience couldn't have gone smoother! Benjamin H and his staff were polite, knowledgeable and great to work with. I can't recommend them enough!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Professional, quick service, every interaction with the various staff was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

First rate buying experience for us! Thankful a friend recommended Best. Excellent service from our sales agent Cassie. She was thorough, patient and very helpful. We are extremely happy customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Quick and easy drop off and pick up. The guys that greet you are great!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have purchased may vehicles with different dealerships- the friendliness, professionalism and knowledge of the sales person exceeded any other experience I have had. If this survey had 10 stars I would give the salesperson a ten. Will highly recommend this dealership to friends

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

The staff were so friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Wonderful people and great service

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My experience was perfect. Customer service was amazing.


Leave Us A Review