Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials from our Guests


Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Clean, comfortable waiting room. My favorite channel (HGTV) on the television. I was pleased to have my car washed after the oil change.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

They have a great service team from the greeters at the door to the service managers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Dave, Shannon, and Eddie renewed our faith that there is still excellent customer service being done by dodge dealerships. We took our Travato in for an unexpected issue. There was a hole in the heater hose and we are traveling from Missouri. They couldn't take the van inside to complete the work due to Massachusetts laws and propane tanks. But they didn't turn us away. Instead they took care of the issue in the parking lot and it was fixed in less than an hour. Yes, folks, I said less than an hour. Thank you ALL at Best Chrysler so ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019
 

Very easy to walk in and relax while service was completed. Kept me informed on the status of my truck.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

How fast transfering my information from my old truck to my new one. Also being able to take delivery that same day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019
 

Attentive and friendly team. Kept in touch as work progressed. Finished ahead of projected time. Attention to detail. Checked over vehicle without prompting.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019
 

We were treated with royalty, more than we ever expected. From the salesman (Thank you Paul!) to finance (Thank you, Erik!). We bought a truck and they bought my Jeep and we are so happy I cannot tell you. Anyone with a Jeep on Cape Cod should come to Plymouth BEST Dealership and you will see a HUGE difference in customer satisfaction.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

BEST Dealership ever! If you have a Jeep and live on the Cape (or any vehicle ) take a ride to Plymouth and visit BEST Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. You will see a HUGE difference in customer satisfaction. We did the minute we walked in from the salesman (Thank you Paul!) to the finance mgr. (Thank you Erik!!). We bought a beautiful truck and they bought our beautiful Jeep …I will never go back to the old place on the Cape, never!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019
 

The service is always top notch and take the time to explain service needs. I will always get my vehicle serviced

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019
 

Out standing . And please I hate doing reviews . If there is something wrong I would tell you. So from now no more reviews in for an old change. Takes Upton much of my time. Thank you.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review