Customer Testimonials At Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Customer Testimonials from our Guests

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Arthur was patient and knowledgable when I came in and unexpectedly had to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Alex Bobkov is one of the best things about Schumacher Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep. The showroom is clean and they have a great customer lounge. Most of all they don't "hard sell" you and let you work at your own pace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Walked in to test drive a Grand Cherokee and left with an upgrade after Jarred Salvatierra showed me a few options I had asked about. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable with all before purchasing. Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Best Salesman in the Game!!! Wonderful buying Experience. Get with GoodSunday and he’ll set you up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Listen, my initial phone call was less than ideal. However, because of a number of factors and that the GM heard the first call, Arthur called me back that day and we reached an agreement. The agreement was still in effect a few days later when I wanted to move forward with a new truck. Arthur promised my number out the door and for the process to be quick and painless, which he delivered on. They redeemed themselves for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Alex was Great, Id highly recommend him to friends whom are car shopping. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Our family couldn’t be happier with our buying experience at Shumacher in Delray with Maria! After going to 3 different local dealerships and leaving unhappy, we’re so glad we ended up here. Maria was very knowledgeable and helped us with all our questions and when we were ready to purchase the vehicle, the process couldn’t have been quicker and easier. We spent less time buying this vehicle here than we did just going back and forth at other dealerships. The pricing was very transparent and I would highly recommend the dealership and Maria, especially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Great bunch of people here. I enjoyed what would normally be a stressful situation of buying a car. They made it smooth and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Alex Bobkov assisted us for a long time to be sure we received exactly what we wanted in our 300. He also assisted us with our trade in that was being repaired. We were able to get the financing we wanted with much help from your team. We're very happy with our purchasing experience and our new Chrysler 300!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Dean Engelhard, our sales representative had amazing customer service and was very helpful with assisting us to purchase my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had the best experience with the service department here! Brandi was extremely helpful, friendly, and transparent when it came to servicing a water leak issue with my wrangler. I didn’t purchase my car here but I will be servicing it here from now on. Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Best experience buying my new Jeep at Schumacher Delray. Go and see Arthur he is the best and he got me a GREAT deal !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great team but I must say that Dean Engelhard was excellent in helping me buy my car. Highly recommend you see Dean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

A great team willing to help you out of that vehicle you’re no longer happy with! I went to them to seek help getting out of a negative equity loan. Jarred Salvatierra did exactly that and now I’m a new owner of a Jeep Gladiator!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Mari, was extremely helpful, the service dept. completed the service quickly and on time .that’s my second time a purchased a Jeep Best Chrysler Dodge and I would recommend the service to anyone who need service or interest in buying a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Jarred Salvatierra in sales and Adrian in Fiance department made this transaction very painless. Would definitely deal with these two guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

My sales associate, Dean Englehard was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my first new vehicle purchase smooth and pain free, he provided excellent customer service and answered any and all questions I asked (and there were many) to my satisfaction. I’m overall experience at this dealership was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I leased a brand new Jeep Sport and the process was incredibly easy. Dave and Nami made it the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend them to anyone. You will have the best car buying experience ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Thank you Arthur Drum for a great car purchase experience. Would recommend Arthur and the team at Schumacher for all your car purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

My wife and I were looking at a vehicle we had found online. It was in Florida and we were in Nebraska. We were hesitant to pursue it given the distance but we really wanted the vehicle since it was just what we were looking for. The sales rep "Goodsondy Gauthier" at Schumacher CDJR of Delray exeeded our expectations and answered questions that we didn't even know that we had. He did a complete video walk around of the vehicle with us online and paused to ask questions and to see if we had any as well. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I bought a Mazda cx5 and couldn’t be happier. Maria Stern made the process of buying a vehicle so painless and completely took care of my needs. Very happy with the dealership and Maria

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The battery in my jeep died and the dealership sent a technician to my house with a loaner jeep, jumped my car and brought it to the dealer all in under an hour from my call to them! They replaced my battery and even found another issue that they had to order a part for- I was just over the miles on my warranty but they still honored it so I didn't have to pay anything! Way beyond my expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

6 th car, my go to place, Gabby d best, always takes care of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

My experience with Schumacher was 5 Stars! Fidel Espinoza was a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always have had excellent service at Schumacher Delray but just bought a new ‘24 Jeep to replace my ‘21 and had an A+ experience with my sakesperson, Gabriella Alves. She went out of her way to ensure everything was perfect with the delivery and she is SUPER knowledgeable about the brand. She totally impressed me and everyone else at the dealership was extremely professional, pleasant and I could not have been happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Hi, I had to drop my jeep off today at the service department for some work on my jeep I purchased the vehicle there for years ago, and from the beginning, dropping it off at the service was perfect very nice at the entrance to Randy the manager Lara at the front desk. I was treated like a king 👑 outstanding service five stars, I highly recommend their service department. It is such a fantastic experience..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Fidel Espinoza was very helpful and made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle wonderful! Extremely pleased with his customer service and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I had a terrific purchasing experience with Angelique Hernandez at Schumacher Jeep in Delray Beach. No games, upselling, or bait and switch. Just an honest deal in which everything was clearly spelled out. I am very happy with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The Schumacher dealership experience overall was unexpectedly low-key with a very friendly atmosphere. I can honestly say that my truck purchase experience was probably the easiest I've ever had from any dealership in the past. I felt I got a fair deal and I'm really happy with the truck. No buyer's remorse whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

David Poire made our purchase easy and smooth, would easily come back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Very pleasant experience. Artsiom Mushnitski was very easy to work with and helped with selecting the right used car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Erik is by far our favorite car salesman that we have ever worked it. He keeps us updated through the whole process and got us the exact car we wanted. He even made sure to get the paperwork started to make sure we were in and out very fast! We will only lease and work with Erik from now on! We are customers for life 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

We will certainly never purchase a vehicle elsewhere! Chris in sales is so kind, patient, and understanding of what you are looking for. He made suggestions on what would work best for our family all while respecting our price range. The management and financial department were also beyond wonderful and patient. We truly can’t thank everyone enough at Best Jeep, and will only buy vehicles from this very kind team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Ricky and Brittany were great to work with. Got my truck done right and fast. Great place to service all your needs on your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Erik was very helpful and was patient with the process of getting us into a new lease. We love the jeep family and everyone that makes us feel a part of. We appreciate the professonalism matched to the dedication of delivering maximum customer service with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great service. Nick in service department handled my issue quickly and professionally. I will be going to this dealer for service rather than the one closer to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I had a great experience buying my new Ram 2024 1500 vehicle today from Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Plymouth Previously I have purchased all my vehicles from another dealership on the South Shore. By accident I stopped by Best while shopping in the Walmart Plaza. I struck up a conversation with Tear and started talking about a new Ram truck. I immediately liked the guy and his authentic personality. He was very straight forward with both a value for my trade in as well as the best price for the 24 ram. I told Tear that I would want sometime to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Nice dealership , Charlotte Major toke good care of us and we ended up pre satisfied with our purchase that we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Arthur Drum created a very positive and professional experience. Easiest transaction from start to finish. Have not experienced this type of professionalism, courtesy and honesty while completing the purchase of a new automobile in mear 50 transactions.same should be acknowledged for Gerald the manger over the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Salesman presented all information clearly and concisely. Little wasted time. Reflects well on the reputation of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

My husband and I had a really great experience getting a new car with this dealership. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and we had some nice laughs with quite a few people there! I want to especially thank Kaden Craven for all his time and effort that he put into getting us a car with our specific requests of budget, type of car etc. We didn't get approved so easily and Kaden, along with other team members really went above and beyond to help us close the deal. We were both really impressed and look forward to continue ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Charlotte Major was an excellent sales person -- she could answer all my questions and in a congenial and pleasant manner. Most impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great experience. JR Hamilton was a fantastic rep. Very professional and knowledgeable. See him if you're going to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I just bought a 2023 ram 1500, and 2 months ago a Grand Cherokee Laredo 2023 for my wife. Both experiences were excellent, I am a satisfied customer and would definitely return due to the fact that the staff there is not only knowledgeable but low pressure. They are old school they remember your name and even remember the name of your dog. I would suggest working with Gabby and Mike and sales and who could forget Arnold in finance. Arnold gets everything done quickly and thoroughly. I was happy both times with the deals I got and was actually surprised of the deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Had my truck there at 11am for an unknown won't start problem . My truck was fixed by 4pm without an appointment. Excellent service! I would love to give them 10 ⭐. And thanks again to Laura 😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I went to Schumacher again to purchase my 3rd vehicle and as always my experience was as expected EXCELLENT. They will always work with you to insure you are satisfied with your vehicle selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Joey was great to work with. Made the process easy, quick and pleasant. Something that usually doesn’t happen when buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Alex Bobkov provided timely service and worked with his management team with my needs in mind. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Arthur made my purchase easy, enjoyable, and fast. I highly recommend Arthur and Schumacher Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

After moving from NYC to Florida in December 2022 I twice had problems with my jeep and in both cases Schumacher did a great job. Yesterday I visited the showroom to see if I could give them my old car with 8 payments left on the lease. Within 30 minutes I was sitting in a new 2023 Jeep with a down payment and monthly payment. After a small amount of negotiation I drove home with my Jeep Limited. They were reasonable, no pressure and answered every question I had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great Service and a comfortable waiting area. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

From the first moment I stepped on the dealership lot, Joseph Seplow made my experience nothing short of amazing, even with a few hiccups during a test drive, his sense of lightheartedness made the overall day go smooth (Looking at the Ram 1500 Black Widow or Rocky Ridge lifted models only). He gave me a few days to mule over my Test Drive (2022 RAM 1500 Rocky Ridge in Delmonico Red) and followed up a few days later to see if still interested in the Delmonico Red model I tested. This follow-up call, prompted me to stop the Schumacher CDJR of Delray dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

I arrived as the dealership just locked their doors. I met with Charlotte Major, my amazing sales consultant. She, her manager and a financial manager stayed and assisted me in the purchase of my 2024 Jeep Wrangler. There was little negotiation as the price was fair. I say this because I shopped other dealerships prior to driving to Delray Beach. The entire staff that night and a follow up visit was amazing. Thanks for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I was surprised (positively) with this dealership. Gabriella Alves assisted me with the RAM 1500 purchase, making everything easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

David Poire did an outstanding job, very customer oriented, understood my need and delivered flawlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Hands down, Schumacher Delray is the best car dealership around. Gabriella Alves assisted me with purchasing a new Jeep and she is a top-notch professional. She's not only very helpful, but super friendly. My experience with Arnold in finance was also excellent. This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Buying a new Grand Cherokee and disposing of two cars was actually an amazing experience. Gabriella Alves, my sales person, was fantastic . . . no pressure, very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and extremely patient. It was truly a pleasure closing, what I felt, was a fair deal. THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

I had a wonderful experience at Schumacher Delray. My sales /leasing consultant Jeremiah Gaetjens was very knowledgeable and attentive, answered all my questions and listened to my needs. He worked with me and I walked away very please with my jeep compass and the service I received. I Highly recommend Jeremiah and the team at Schumacher Delray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Buying a car is never a fun process Angelique Hernandez made it as easy as possible for me. she was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

We had an amazing experience at this dealership! Bermann Gilles did a wonderful job at helping me buy my car. From the the second we walked in he was welcoming. He provided all the information we asked for, took his time with us and was very professional!I would use Bermann to purchase another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

We had such a wonderful experience with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee from Shumacher Delray. Angelique Hernandez was very accomodating, professional & knowledgeable through out the process. Glad to join the Jeep family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

First visit. Went for oil change and tire rotation. My vehicle was bought and is registered in another state. Easy scheduling and sign in. Service advisor (Nick) was pleasant and kept me advised about my car's progress. He also answered all my questions about my vehicle as it is new and I'm still getting used to certain features. They also have a free car wash. Nice clean and comfortable facility. Lastly, on arrival they run a diagnostic test to see if any problem codes or recalls come up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Excellent display of vehicles, well organized parking lots, knowledgeable and pleasant staff, great amenities for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great customer service by Jeramia A+. He was able to assist me with all my request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

I was pleased with the overall process. Very helpful and professional. We got what we wanted and they worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Because of my SUPER STAR SALES REP, Rob Bonneau, I leased a new Hybrid 4-door 2024 Jeep Willys. This is my 2nd Jeep of the year. Rob made this the easiest process with NO sales pressure at all. Honesty would be an understatement. I'm still in complete shock as to how simply, fast and easy this lease was. Thank you to everyone from Scott the sales manager to A.J., and the service department. They are the BEST!!!!!!!!!! Jim, Sea Breeze Soft Wash, Chatham

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Great experience working with Alex Bobkov. He made sure the experience was smooth and easy. First time customer and was immediately treated like family. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Outstanding customer service! Ricky and the team at Best were incredibly helpful when my RAM's fuel tank mounting strap bracket failed during an out-of-state road trip. While other dealers in the area turned me away because they were "too busy", Best was able to accommodate the warranty repair on short notice and fit the service into their busy schedule. I had my truck towed there and they had me back on the road in 24 hours, saving our trip and keeping us on schedule. They kept me informed of progress and were very pleasant to deal with. THANK ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Schumacher CDJR in Delray is a great place to buy a car! JR Hamilton and Arthur Drum were very helpful and very knowledgeable! Very enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Awesome service manager and diesel mechanic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Everyone in the dealership was extremely helpful, friendly, and attentive. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Schumacher to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Dealership and salesperson were super organized and efficient. Got my deal done within a half an hour and i was out with my new car in a few hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Edwin Figueroa has been very attentive to myself and my brother in law that came with me to Purchase a 2013 Range Rover. His staff was always asking if we needed anything the process was smooth . Thank you Edwin for your great service ! Will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Well really wasn’t looking to buy a Saturday butt these guy’s made it so easy I couldn’t help myself and my sales man was great Jeremiah gaetjuse was great he definitely got are attention and was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Good dealership, the last truck i bought was from aarigo and but this is much better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Experience was quick and easy Maria was great she helped me remotely so my car and my deal were ready for my arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

This is my second Jeep with Schumacher Delray. Good service and good deals. My sales person Rich Grogan was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

David Poire was a great salesmen. We did not feel pressured or taken advantage of. The whole process was smooth and we would go back to David again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Alex Bobkov is an excellent salesman. He is honest and knowledgeable and goes above and beyond in order to help the customer! I hope they give him a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Jeremiah Gaetjens was my sales representative. He was very informative and helpful. He followed up with me and ensured I got the promised deal. The leasing process was very quick. Great team to work with! Very satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Great experience. The whole team worked together to make it a fast, easy experience. Great job fellas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Joseph Seplow was my Sales Representative and was friendly, as well as, worked to help me put deal together allowing me to purchase the vehicle of my first choice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

exceceptional and dedicated salesmen who use their knowledge to help others benefit with the best services. to aquire a brandnew car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Took the time to show me exactly what I was looking for in a car. Very happy with my purchase 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new. 2023 RAM 1500 truck in Shumacher Delray, the process was smooth and stress free thanks to Arthur Drum the salesperson and Adrian Migoyo in the finance department. They did a great job finding me a vehicle that suited my needs and also at the best price. I recommend the dealer. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Great people & service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Great Job and Rich was very good last time in 2019 this dealership was a disgrace but Rich redeemed them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

I thought the experience was great Alex bobkov was one of the best sales people I've ever dealt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Nice place , awesome atmosphere, wonderful people ( Maria 🩷), good latte ☕️and also clean auto dealer 😎👍🏻definitely great place 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

The purchasing experience was very smooth and, Gabriella was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Jeremiah Gaetjens was an incredible sales consultant. He made sure we were comfortable with the terms of our deal, and after a deal was reached, he was incredible attentive and helpful. He checked in after I took the car home to make sure everything was going smoothly and was sure to answer any questions I had. I’ll be sure to visit this dealer again for my next lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Great employees and attentive service. Nice follow up and overall a pleasant ans painless experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Angelique Hernandez Did a great job helping us reach our goal of taking home a new car. The process was simple and I appreciate her follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Fidel provided an exceptional car buying experience! He’s knowledgeable, relatable, and very easy to work with in general. He made us feel comfortable during the entire process and accommodated all of our needs. We will definitely buy from him again in the future and recommend him if you’re in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Schumacher made the process and purchase easy and transparent. Rich Grogan was fantastic and helped with all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Joseph Seplow made the purchase easy and is very knowledgable regarding the Jeep we purchased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review